Eighth Group of Guitar Hero Live Songs Announced


It’s been a while since we got a song announcement for Guitar Hero Live, but it looks like we were lucky this week. So, here’s the next ten songs coming to Guitar Hero Live.

  • Pearl Jam – “Sirens”
  • Surfer Blood – “Demon Dance”
  • Gerard Way – “No Shows”
  • Orianthi – “According to You”
  • Haim – “The Wire”
  • Tonight Alive – “The Ocean”
  • Lamb of God – “Ghost Walking”
  • 36 Crazyfists – “Also Am I”
  • Wavves – “Demon to Lean On”
  • Passenger – “Let Her Go”

We’re hoping that these announcements will continue for the next few weeks up until the game’s launch, and if it does we’ll be trying our best to keep you updated as soon as possible.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top
%d bloggers like this: