Seventh Group of Guitar Hero Live Songs Announced


Yet another group of Guitar Hero Live songs were announced at gamescom, these coming in a group of 16, bringing the total to 100 songs.

Here’s the newly added songs:

  • Megadeth – “Hangar 18”
  • In Flames – “Deliver Us”
  • Boston – “More Than a Feeling”
  • You Me At Six – “Lived a Lie”
  • Blink-182 – “The Rock Show”
  • Rush – “Limelight”
  • Kasabian – “Club Foot”
  • Dream Theater – “The Looking Glass”
  • Royal Blood – “Come on Over”
  • Charlie XCX – “Famous”
  • Passion Pit – “Take a Walk”
  • Panic! At the Disco – “Girls Girls Boys”
  • James Bay – “Hold Back The River”
  • Echosmith – “Cool Kids”
  • MGMT – “Time to Pretend”
  • Kings of Leon – “Sex on Fire”

What do you think of this group? Tell us in the comments below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top
%d bloggers like this: